Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 26 2017

Gary and team were great.  Excellent communication, showed up on time, worked quickly and did a really good job.  Will definitely use them again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
4.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 17 2017

Shout out to Logan, really cool guy.  Everything was explained really well BEFORE he began the cleaning.  I feel like even though the quoted price was different from the actual price, I still got the best bang for my buck compared to other companies.  Gary was really easy to schedule with.  My carpets turned out really well.  My upholstery was decent I think I was expecting a little more however I was also given a spot remover so that was thoughtful. Overall the four stars is because I felt comfortable with the service and I feel like Logan gave it his all and he had great interpersonal skills.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 03 2017

Gary and his family have been cleaning my carpets for years. I would never use anyone else. They are reliable, thorough and very professional. I can highly recommend them.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 05 2014

Great company! I know the owner and have seen how he oppeeates. This is trustworthy company.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 12 2017

Had small area rugs and runners cleaned in my home.  Excellent job -- on time, quick, no toxic materials.  Rugs look fantastic.  C & G also cleaned a much used (and abused!) carpet at my church and gave it new life.  I've used C & G through the years, and the service has always been terrific.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 08 2017

I've used C & G for about 4 years, and would never call anybody else. They are a true family business that makes you feel like part of the family. The quality of their services is untouchable, and the price is always fair.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 08 2017

I've counted on C & G for my carpet needs for about 4 years now, and I have never been disappointed. Recently I won a free carpet cleaning in a contest, and even being free, there was no pressure to spend money on added product or services, the quality was amazing, and just as he was leaving, my toddler dumped chocolate milk over the just-cleaned carpet, and he went back and cleaned the spot! I'll never call anyone else. It's a family business that treats you like part of their family.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 27 2016

Super friendly and very thorough; Carpets look amazing. Will be using them every 4-6 mo. Would highly recommend them to anyone.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 09 2016

Called Gary the other day and they came out to do a love seat sectional sofa and my carpet in the basement. Great job, best carpet cleaners I have ever used. Sofas look brand new I would recommend them to anyone. Top notch job.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 09 2016

All I can say is a great job. They came on time, made my love seat and sectional sofa look new and did the downstairs basement rug. I thought the price was very fair. I would have no problem getting them again, just a great job.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE