Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 08 2017

I've counted on C & G for my carpet needs for about 4 years now, and I have never been disappointed. Recently I won a free carpet cleaning in a contest, and even being free, there was no pressure to spend money on added product or services, the quality was amazing, and just as he was leaving, my toddler dumped chocolate milk over the just-cleaned carpet, and he went back and cleaned the spot! I'll never call anyone else. It's a family business that treats you like part of their family.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 27 2016

Super friendly and very thorough; Carpets look amazing. Will be using them every 4-6 mo. Would highly recommend them to anyone.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 09 2016

Called Gary the other day and they came out to do a love seat sectional sofa and my carpet in the basement. Great job, best carpet cleaners I have ever used. Sofas look brand new I would recommend them to anyone. Top notch job.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 09 2016

All I can say is a great job. They came on time, made my love seat and sectional sofa look new and did the downstairs basement rug. I thought the price was very fair. I would have no problem getting them again, just a great job.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 01 2016

C&G Chem-Dry is amazing. Have use this company for years and been totally satisfied. Gary is extremely efficient and can solve many problems when it comes to carpet. His son Logan came to clean my carpets yesterday and did an excellent job. Please don't hesitate to call you won't be disappointed.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 01 2016

I have used Gary and Chem-Dry for many years. He has always done an excellent job. Now this time his son Logan came to clean my rugs yesterday. He also did a wonderful job and got out quite a few spots that were pretty bad. If I have any problems with the carpets I know that Gary and his company will be more than glad to come and help resolve the problem. Please don't hesitate to call this company as they have always done an excellent job.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 31 2016

The service was great. Gary and Logan were very professional and friendly. i found them by accident, but I'll definitely use C&G Chem-Dry again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 13 2016

Awesome job!! Our elderly dog had an accident on our living room carpet which prompted our young dog to start spraying daily around that spot. I am a freak about smells and was ready to rip all of our carpets out. Gary and chem dry came out and now NO urine smell!!  They did our entire house and stuck to the verbal quote even though it was more work than quoted! Will absolutely use again!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 21 2016

I've know Gary for years and the company is very responsive and accommodating.   Our carpets are clean and ready for the holidays!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE