Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 29 2017

Just a wonderful job on my carpets, sofa, loveseat, chairs & ottomans. Would not use anyone else from now on!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 28 2017

Gary cleaned my carpets on very short notice as I was getting ready to list my duplex for sale. He was very communicative and the pricing was reasonable. Everything looks great, and we received an offer after the first showing. I would use again! Thank you!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 21 2017

Gary is friendly, professional, and did a fantastic job cleaning our house for a very reasonable price! I will definitely use him again and recommend him to my friends.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 17 2017

I used C & G Chem-Dry as a recommendation from my neighbor. He arrived on time and did an outstanding and thorough job. I had moved several items off of the floor and they didn't miss a square inch of exposed carpeting. I was so pleased with how my carpet came out that I look forward to having them done next year as well. Thanks for a great job.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 14 2017

Gary is friendly, professional, and did a fantastic job cleaning our house for a very reasonable price! I will definitely use him again and recommend him to my friends.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 14 2017

Gary is friendly, professional, and did a fantastic job cleaning our house for a very reasonable price! I will definitely use him again, and recommend him to my friends.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 04 2017

High quality work at a reasonable price.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 19 2017

Excellent job cleaning my cream (practically white) carpeting throughout my home.  He carefully cleaned the high traffic areas including the stairs.  It looks brand new.   Gary is honest, sincere and takes his job seriously and treats his customers well.  The vet been trusting him to clean my rugs for years and count on his great service and reasonable price.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 15 2017

Fabulous job! Reasonably priced and what a difference!!! The owners' son was a really nice man and extremely thorough in taking his time to do his best. There is no other company I will ever use again. What a find for us! Thank you!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 27 2017

As always, Gary did a fabulous job. Especially pleased with how clean the kids' armchair is now- looks like new!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE