Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 04 2017

High quality work at a reasonable price.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 19 2017

Excellent job cleaning my cream (practically white) carpeting throughout my home.  He carefully cleaned the high traffic areas including the stairs.  It looks brand new.   Gary is honest, sincere and takes his job seriously and treats his customers well.  The vet been trusting him to clean my rugs for years and count on his great service and reasonable price.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 15 2017

Fabulous job! Reasonably priced and what a difference!!! The owners' son was a really nice man and extremely thorough in taking his time to do his best. There is no other company I will ever use again. What a find for us! Thank you!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 27 2017

As always, Gary did a fabulous job. Especially pleased with how clean the kids' armchair is now- looks like new!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 26 2017

Gary and team were great.  Excellent communication, showed up on time, worked quickly and did a really good job.  Will definitely use them again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
4.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 17 2017

Shout out to Logan, really cool guy.  Everything was explained really well BEFORE he began the cleaning.  I feel like even though the quoted price was different from the actual price, I still got the best bang for my buck compared to other companies.  Gary was really easy to schedule with.  My carpets turned out really well.  My upholstery was decent I think I was expecting a little more however I was also given a spot remover so that was thoughtful. Overall the four stars is because I felt comfortable with the service and I feel like Logan gave it his all and he had great interpersonal skills.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 03 2017

Gary and his family have been cleaning my carpets for years. I would never use anyone else. They are reliable, thorough and very professional. I can highly recommend them.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 05 2014

Great company! I know the owner and have seen how he oppeeates. This is trustworthy company.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 12 2017

Had small area rugs and runners cleaned in my home.  Excellent job -- on time, quick, no toxic materials.  Rugs look fantastic.  C & G also cleaned a much used (and abused!) carpet at my church and gave it new life.  I've used C & G through the years, and the service has always been terrific.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 08 2017

I've used C & G for about 4 years, and would never call anybody else. They are a true family business that makes you feel like part of the family. The quality of their services is untouchable, and the price is always fair.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE