Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 05 2015

I have been using C & G services since 1994. The service has always been timely, effecient and affordable. As my children were growing up, Gary was always available on short notice to make the carpet presentable. Gary and his crew are friendly, trustworthy and professional and I highly recommend them. Gary is very personable and takes the time to ask about my family on each visit. Gary and his staff have my highest recommendation.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 05 2015

I couldn’t be more pleased with the customer service and expertise Gary Palmieri provides. As a loyal customer for 25 years, my husband and I know we will get the best when he cleans our carpets and furniture. The best part is how quickly the carpets dry. Gary is prompt, returns phone calls, and provides extraordinary customer service. We wouldn’t think of using anyone else.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 16 2017

The owner's son did a quick and great job! My carpet was pretty clean already, but needed to be cleaned by per my lease. The owner's son came by on a Saturday morning and got three rooms, a hallway and some steps done within an hour! Very professional, courteous and kind! I would definitely use them again!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 29 2017

Did the online quote, got a call back immediately for scheduling. Fantastic job. Logan came by and explained everything real quick, gave me a reasonable quote and knocked out the carpets in no time. They dried in about 3 hours with some windows open and I couldn't be happier. There were some tough stain areas that appear to be gone completely. Definitely recommend and will be a return customer. Great customer service and great cleaning.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 30 2017

Fantastic service! We purchased a foreclosure and tried to salvage the carpets by having them cleaned. We went with C&G because of all the positive reviews and we are so happy we did! They saved us big $$$ not having to buy all new carpet!!! Gary was super accommodating when we had to change days and was very helpful in rescheduling the new house and the rental we moved out of! Logan was our tech for both homes and I highly recommend you request him because of how thorough and attentive to detail he was. Five stars for both Gary and Logan!! Thank you guys!!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 26 2017

They did a great job. Will use them again and would absolutely recommend to others.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 16 2017

I was honestly very impressed with how great of a job CG Chem dry did! The carpets look amazing. It didn't take long for them to clean or dry. I was also really impressed with how quickly I could schedule them in and how painless the whole thing was. Will be using them again in the future.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 03 2017

Second year using this company and they continue to amaze me! Logan was awesome!! You have found yourself a forever customer!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 20 2017

Gary was extremely easy to work with.  Made contact via website and spoke to him the same day.  Was able to make arrangements to get my sectional couch cleaned on short notice (on Memorial Day!).  Excellent service and communication throughout the process.  Would definitely use them again!!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE