Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 26 2017

They did a great job. Will use them again and would absolutely recommend to others.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 16 2017

I was honestly very impressed with how great of a job CG Chem dry did! The carpets look amazing. It didn't take long for them to clean or dry. I was also really impressed with how quickly I could schedule them in and how painless the whole thing was. Will be using them again in the future.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 03 2017

Second year using this company and they continue to amaze me! Logan was awesome!! You have found yourself a forever customer!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 20 2017

Gary was extremely easy to work with.  Made contact via website and spoke to him the same day.  Was able to make arrangements to get my sectional couch cleaned on short notice (on Memorial Day!).  Excellent service and communication throughout the process.  Would definitely use them again!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 29 2017

Just a wonderful job on my carpets, sofa, loveseat, chairs & ottomans. Would not use anyone else from now on!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 28 2017

Gary cleaned my carpets on very short notice as I was getting ready to list my duplex for sale. He was very communicative and the pricing was reasonable. Everything looks great, and we received an offer after the first showing. I would use again! Thank you!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 21 2017

Gary is friendly, professional, and did a fantastic job cleaning our house for a very reasonable price! I will definitely use him again and recommend him to my friends.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 17 2017

I used C & G Chem-Dry as a recommendation from my neighbor. He arrived on time and did an outstanding and thorough job. I had moved several items off of the floor and they didn't miss a square inch of exposed carpeting. I was so pleased with how my carpet came out that I look forward to having them done next year as well. Thanks for a great job.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 14 2017

Gary is friendly, professional, and did a fantastic job cleaning our house for a very reasonable price! I will definitely use him again and recommend him to my friends.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 14 2017

Gary is friendly, professional, and did a fantastic job cleaning our house for a very reasonable price! I will definitely use him again, and recommend him to my friends.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE