Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 14 2017

Extremely happy with the cleaning that C&G Chem-Dry did. Made my furniture and carpet look good as new!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 05 2017

Gary and Logan have been cleaning our carpets and upholstery for over 10 years, and they always do a great job.  They are always prompt and get everything done in the estimated time.  Chem-Dry is a great process - dries quickly and is less prone to attracting dirt.  Gary always gets me in quickly, and has even fit me in when we had a doggie-disaster emergency!  I can't think about ever using anyone else.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 25 2017

Love Gary and Logan. I did have some spots return but they told me they probably would. Its an old off white area rug that probably needs replaced. Gary always gets me in quickly and does a nice job.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 25 2017

Excellent service, very professional at a good price.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 05 2015

I have been using C & G services since 1994. The service has always been timely, effecient and affordable. As my children were growing up, Gary was always available on short notice to make the carpet presentable. Gary and his crew are friendly, trustworthy and professional and I highly recommend them. Gary is very personable and takes the time to ask about my family on each visit. Gary and his staff have my highest recommendation.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 05 2015

I couldn’t be more pleased with the customer service and expertise Gary Palmieri provides. As a loyal customer for 25 years, my husband and I know we will get the best when he cleans our carpets and furniture. The best part is how quickly the carpets dry. Gary is prompt, returns phone calls, and provides extraordinary customer service. We wouldn’t think of using anyone else.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 16 2017

The owner's son did a quick and great job! My carpet was pretty clean already, but needed to be cleaned by per my lease. The owner's son came by on a Saturday morning and got three rooms, a hallway and some steps done within an hour! Very professional, courteous and kind! I would definitely use them again!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 29 2017

Did the online quote, got a call back immediately for scheduling. Fantastic job. Logan came by and explained everything real quick, gave me a reasonable quote and knocked out the carpets in no time. They dried in about 3 hours with some windows open and I couldn't be happier. There were some tough stain areas that appear to be gone completely. Definitely recommend and will be a return customer. Great customer service and great cleaning.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 30 2017

Fantastic service! We purchased a foreclosure and tried to salvage the carpets by having them cleaned. We went with C&G because of all the positive reviews and we are so happy we did! They saved us big $$$ not having to buy all new carpet!!! Gary was super accommodating when we had to change days and was very helpful in rescheduling the new house and the rental we moved out of! Logan was our tech for both homes and I highly recommend you request him because of how thorough and attentive to detail he was. Five stars for both Gary and Logan!! Thank you guys!!!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE