Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 13 2017

Beautiful job.  Professional and thorough.  Definitely highly recommend.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 13 2017

Great job. Extremely professionally done. I will be back for sure!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
4.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 11 2017

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 10 2017

I was planning to replace carpeting in my home anyway, but decided to have it cleaned before the holidays.  Honestly, I thought the 11-year-old carpeting was beyond help, but Gary and his assistant removed dirt and stains I thought would never come out.  I'm so pleased with the results that the carpet replacement is postponed indefinitely.  Fair price, courteous service, efficient communication.  I will certainly use C&G Chem-Dry again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 10 2017

Logan did a wonderful job - what a difference in the carpet!  Both Gary and Logan are extremely helpful and make the experience such a pleasant one....Heartily recommend!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 14 2017

Gary was very flexible and did a great job on my carpets. I will definitely use him again!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 14 2017

Extremely happy with the cleaning that C&G Chem-Dry did. Made my furniture and carpet look good as new!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 05 2017

Gary and Logan have been cleaning our carpets and upholstery for over 10 years, and they always do a great job.  They are always prompt and get everything done in the estimated time.  Chem-Dry is a great process - dries quickly and is less prone to attracting dirt.  Gary always gets me in quickly, and has even fit me in when we had a doggie-disaster emergency!  I can't think about ever using anyone else.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 25 2017

Love Gary and Logan. I did have some spots return but they told me they probably would. Its an old off white area rug that probably needs replaced. Gary always gets me in quickly and does a nice job.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 25 2017

Excellent service, very professional at a good price.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE