Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 15 2018

I've used C & G Chem-Dry for many, many years and have never been disappointed. I especially appreciate Gary & staff keeping me apprised of their arrival time for my appointment -- any delays, arriving earlier, etc.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 08 2018

Gary is very polite and professional. I would highly recommend C & G Chem-Dry based on the knowledgeable staff and follow-up! Thank you!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 21 2017

I've worked with Gary for several years. He is an upstanding person and does quality work as is evident from his many amazing reviews on several different sites.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 13 2017

Outstanding workmanship in keeping my carpets top shelf.  Work is done completely, correctly, and on time!!  A great job, professionally done!  I will be back for sure!!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 13 2017

Beautiful job.  Professional and thorough.  Definitely highly recommend.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 13 2017

Great job. Extremely professionally done. I will be back for sure!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
4.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 11 2017

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 10 2017

I was planning to replace carpeting in my home anyway, but decided to have it cleaned before the holidays.  Honestly, I thought the 11-year-old carpeting was beyond help, but Gary and his assistant removed dirt and stains I thought would never come out.  I'm so pleased with the results that the carpet replacement is postponed indefinitely.  Fair price, courteous service, efficient communication.  I will certainly use C&G Chem-Dry again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 10 2017

Logan did a wonderful job - what a difference in the carpet!  Both Gary and Logan are extremely helpful and make the experience such a pleasant one....Heartily recommend!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 14 2017

Gary was very flexible and did a great job on my carpets. I will definitely use him again!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE