Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 08 2018

Have used C and G Chem -Dry for years. Wouldn't go with anyone but Gary and crew. They're on time, do the job well and are friendly. Can't ask for more. Thanks Gary!!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 30 2018

Excellent customer service & professional results......

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 26 2018

Shane was great. Wonderful experience working with Chem dry.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 24 2018

Great job. Discovered several areas of dried up pet vomit when we moved our bed. I was afraid we would have to replace the carpet it was so bad. When he finished, it just disappeared. I thought the rest of the carpets were pretty clean, but when I saw how dirty the water was, well I was just embarrassed! I could not be happier with the job they did.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 24 2018

Great job. I used them last year and was very satisfied with this year's​ results again. I do recommend them.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 16 2018

Gary and his associates are very dedicated and do a great job!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 15 2018

I've used C & G Chem-Dry for many, many years and have never been disappointed. I especially appreciate Gary & staff keeping me apprised of their arrival time for my appointment -- any delays, arriving earlier, etc.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 08 2018

Gary is very polite and professional. I would highly recommend C & G Chem-Dry based on the knowledgeable staff and follow-up! Thank you!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 21 2017

I've worked with Gary for several years. He is an upstanding person and does quality work as is evident from his many amazing reviews on several different sites.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 13 2017

Outstanding workmanship in keeping my carpets top shelf.  Work is done completely, correctly, and on time!!  A great job, professionally done!  I will be back for sure!!!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE