Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
3.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 25 2018

I gave 3 stars because they quoted me way less than what they charged when they got here. I feel like they hiked the prices up to take advantage of me. Tried to make it seem like I didn't have an understanding of what srvices I asked for before I booked the appointment, which was false. In the end, the service was good and the technician was nice, but I will not book them again in the future.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 25 2018

Very impressed with the service I received from Chem Dry! Gary’s son was very friendly and efficient. Would definitely recommend! Thank you for your great customer service

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
3.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 24 2018

I gave 3 stars because they quoted me way less than what they charged when they got here. I feel like they hiked the prices up to take advantage of me. Tried to make it seem like I didn't have an understanding of what srvices I asked for before I booked the appointment, which was false. In the end, the service was good and the technician was nice, but I will not book them again in the future.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 13 2018

Very professional, showed up right on time...no complaints whatsoever.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 08 2018

Have used C and G Chem -Dry for years. Wouldn't go with anyone but Gary and crew. They're on time, do the job well and are friendly. Can't ask for more. Thanks Gary!!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 30 2018

Excellent customer service & professional results......

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 26 2018

Shane was great. Wonderful experience working with Chem dry.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 24 2018

Great job. Discovered several areas of dried up pet vomit when we moved our bed. I was afraid we would have to replace the carpet it was so bad. When he finished, it just disappeared. I thought the rest of the carpets were pretty clean, but when I saw how dirty the water was, well I was just embarrassed! I could not be happier with the job they did.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 24 2018

Great job. I used them last year and was very satisfied with this year's​ results again. I do recommend them.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 16 2018

Gary and his associates are very dedicated and do a great job!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE