Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 27 2012

very nice and professional, courteous did a great job and it was a hard one

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 28 2012

This family business came on time, took their time to do a thorough job (but not too long!), gave us a fair price, and were very friendly and courteous. We like to do business with local folks, and feel like we found a "keeper" for our carpet cleaners now! Definitely would recommend them to family and friends.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 18 2012

Friendly, convenient, very trustworthy, kind, and easy to get in touch with.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 16 2012

Friendly people and good work at a reasonable price.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 14 2018

Great communication, fair price, and excellent service. Our carpet looks great!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 03 2018

Great job! He was early and courteous. Carpets are so clean I can lay my baby on the new floor! Thank you

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
3.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 25 2018

I gave 3 stars because they quoted me way less than what they charged when they got here. I feel like they hiked the prices up to take advantage of me. Tried to make it seem like I didn't have an understanding of what srvices I asked for before I booked the appointment, which was false. In the end, the service was good and the technician was nice, but I will not book them again in the future.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 25 2018

Very impressed with the service I received from Chem Dry! Gary’s son was very friendly and efficient. Would definitely recommend! Thank you for your great customer service

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
3.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 24 2018

I gave 3 stars because they quoted me way less than what they charged when they got here. I feel like they hiked the prices up to take advantage of me. Tried to make it seem like I didn't have an understanding of what srvices I asked for before I booked the appointment, which was false. In the end, the service was good and the technician was nice, but I will not book them again in the future.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 13 2018

Very professional, showed up right on time...no complaints whatsoever.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE