Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 05 2018

Would absolutely recommend Chem-Dry. We were moving out of a rental property and had steam cleaned the whole house, but decided to have the burber carpet and the stairs professionally done. Chem-Dry came out and had both looking great. Found out later that day that according to our lease we had to have the whole house profressionally done. Contacted Chem-Dry and they were able to get back out to our house the next day and take care of that for us. The whole house looked great and the pricing was very reasonable. Five star company, five star work, five star crew. Thanks Chem-Dry for saving us.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
3.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 07 2018

The service itself was great, but I was charged almost 3 times what they quoted me for over the phone. :/

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 02 2018

First, Thanks for an Awesome job. Next, I first spot bot’d the house and got up what I could get up. Then I had C&G Chem-Dry come in and clean the toughest stains. WOW. It was amazing to see how clean the carpet is after I personally tried to get all the spots up. Thanks again, DMV

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 10 2012

Over the years, we have enjoyed premium service by Gary and assistants. We recommend C & G Chem-Dry and particularly them, for special attention and great results.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 27 2012

very nice and professional, courteous did a great job and it was a hard one

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 28 2012

This family business came on time, took their time to do a thorough job (but not too long!), gave us a fair price, and were very friendly and courteous. We like to do business with local folks, and feel like we found a "keeper" for our carpet cleaners now! Definitely would recommend them to family and friends.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 18 2012

Friendly, convenient, very trustworthy, kind, and easy to get in touch with.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 16 2012

Friendly people and good work at a reasonable price.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 14 2018

Great communication, fair price, and excellent service. Our carpet looks great!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 03 2018

Great job! He was early and courteous. Carpets are so clean I can lay my baby on the new floor! Thank you

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE