Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 27 2018

I believe Gary's son came and did our very messy carpet. He was very friendly, courteous and efficient. He cheerfully hauled all his gear up to our 3rd floor apartment. We had quite a job for him to handle and he cleaned it beautifully. I was impressed with his positive attitude and how he even moved our sectional sofa out of the way to clean some spilled wine or koolaid under the edge. He left the carpet sparkling clean and ready for the holiday season. This was the first time we have used their service and I selected them because they are a family business. I am glad that I did and although we did pay a little extra due to the heavy staining, I feel it was a fair price for the service. I would highly recommend this family business!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 23 2018

We used C & G Chem-Dry for the first time to clean our downstairs family room carpet. We had recently said good-bye to our old family dog, but the pet urine odor remained. C & G treated the carpet specifically for pet urine and after a few days we could not detect it at all! We are very appreciative and will use C & G Chem-Dry again for carpet cleaning.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 08 2018

Lou was awesome! Great guy matched by his great work ethic. Bought a new house and wanted the whole house cleaned. He got all the pet stains out and really helped make my house's carpets look new! Thank you!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 30 2018

We were very overdue and in need of a good cleaning of our sectional....they were able to fit us in in less than a week and our sectional is looking and feeling like new! a job well done!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 18 2018

Guy showed up on time. Very professional and the job completed was excellent!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 18 2018

Great job with the carpet cleaning. Outstanding

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 12 2018

They had a quick response time and did a great job on my couch.  My couch had horrible pet odors that they were able to get completely out.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 29 2018

The company was great. My carpet is wonderfully clean and smells good. They were efficient and cleaned up after themselves. They got me into a cancellation at the last minute. I would recommend them highly and use them again!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 07 2018

Gary did such a great job. Definitely going to be repeat customer.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE