Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 18 2018

Guy showed up on time. Very professional and the job completed was excellent!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 18 2018

Great job with the carpet cleaning. Outstanding

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 12 2018

They had a quick response time and did a great job on my couch.  My couch had horrible pet odors that they were able to get completely out.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 29 2018

The company was great. My carpet is wonderfully clean and smells good. They were efficient and cleaned up after themselves. They got me into a cancellation at the last minute. I would recommend them highly and use them again!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 07 2018

Gary did such a great job. Definitely going to be repeat customer.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 07 2018

Gary did a great job on our carpet floors. Will be calling back.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 25 2018

C&G were awesome! They arrived at exactly the time they scheduled for, and did a wonderful job on my carpets. I would definitely use them again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 25 2018

C&G did a great job on my carpets. They arrived at precisely the time we scheduled for, and my carpets were spotless when they finished. I made my appointment on the Internet and received an automatic response that they would contact me within 48 hours. But I wanted my carpets DONE in the next 48 hours, not a call back. So I called the phone number listed and Gary answered. After explaining to him that I needed my carpets done sooner, he accommodated me with the day that I needed. As I said, they arrived on time and did a fantastic job. I will definitely use them again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
4.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 11 2018

Great job! Timely and polite. Only reason why I gave 4 stars and not five because I wasn’t thrilled with the clean up- disposed dirty water in the bathroom sink and toilet and left residue. Next time I hope the clean up will be a little cleaner. Would still reccomend/rebook.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE