Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 08 2014

Gary of C&G Chem Dry is a great business owner! He is very personable and enjoys getting to know his clients. He has been cleaning carpets in my homes for well over a decade and even went a little further than his norm when we moved across county lines. The carpets always look good after he has been to my house and the price is reasonable. I would definitely recommend C&G Chem Dry to anyone.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 20 2014

These guys are super nice! I had them clean my entire house as a move out and there were some places that hadn't seen daylight in 14 years. The really worked some magic! When they were done the carpets looked nearly new.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 18 2014

I have been using C & G services since 1994. The service has always been timely, effecient and affordable. As my children were growing up, Gary was always available on short notice to make the carpet presentable. Gary and his crew are friendly, trustworthy and professional and I highly recommend them. Gary is very personable and takes the time to ask about my family on each visit. Gary and his staff have my highest recommendation.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 11 2014

I've used C&G Carpet Cleaning for 8 years. With a dog and cat in the house, its important to me to have the carpets cleaned twice a year. I've even called Gary to remove a stain that happened one day before having friends over for a party. He came right away and I was amazed at how great the carpet looked when he finished. Gary is always on time, courteous and takes great pains to make sure the job is nothing but the best.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 05 2014

I didn't think that my favorite wool carpet could be saved. My older dog left multiple stains on the carpet and I was so upset.  I called Gary and he took care of cleaning the rug and deodorizing it and now it is like new!  Thank you for excellent service and great prices! Sincerely, Natalie Fluharty

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 30 2012

Friendly, convenient, very trustworthy, kind, and easy to get in touch with.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 30 2013

Great carpet cleaning at a fair price. Friendly & prompt. I have been using C & G for years and am very happy with their services.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 30 2013

From the first call till Gary left, he provided professional, courteous service. I had another company come out and they would not clean my sofa and chair ( the manufacturer said it needed to be dry cleaned). Gary tested a pillow with my permission and with his 20 years of experience he went ahead a cleaned it w/ water. Thanks again Gary!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 30 2014

We have always had a large dog in the home so having our carpets and furniture cleaned twice a year is important to us. Gary calls us every 6 months to schedule our appointment, he arrives at his scheduled appointment time, and he completes the job quickly and efficiently. When the job is complete, the carpets and furniture look bright and clean and they smell wonderfully fresh. Gary and his crew are friendly, trustworthy and professional and I highly recommend them.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 30 2014

I've known Gary and his company for many, many years. He has cleaned carpets at our home and our church and always does a fantastic job. He is very honest and knowledgeable. I highly recommend his services.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE