Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 30 2013

Great carpet cleaning at a fair price. Friendly & prompt. I have been using C & G for years and am very happy with their services.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 30 2013

From the first call till Gary left, he provided professional, courteous service. I had another company come out and they would not clean my sofa and chair ( the manufacturer said it needed to be dry cleaned). Gary tested a pillow with my permission and with his 20 years of experience he went ahead a cleaned it w/ water. Thanks again Gary!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 30 2014

We have always had a large dog in the home so having our carpets and furniture cleaned twice a year is important to us. Gary calls us every 6 months to schedule our appointment, he arrives at his scheduled appointment time, and he completes the job quickly and efficiently. When the job is complete, the carpets and furniture look bright and clean and they smell wonderfully fresh. Gary and his crew are friendly, trustworthy and professional and I highly recommend them.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 30 2014

I've known Gary and his company for many, many years. He has cleaned carpets at our home and our church and always does a fantastic job. He is very honest and knowledgeable. I highly recommend his services.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 30 2014

Great company!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 01 2013

Always calls back immediately and sets up an appointment. On time and does nice work. Friendly and quick.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 29 2012

very nice and professional, courteous did a great job and it was a hard one

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 27 2012

very nice and professional, courteous did a great job and it was a hard one

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 10 2012

Over the years, we have enjoyed premium service by Gary and assistants. We recommend C & G Chem-Dry and particularly them, for special attention and great results.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE