Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 12 2014

I have been using Gary with C & G Chem Dry for a couple of years.  He took care of our carpets in our old house when we were moving out, and he was the first person I called at our new house.  He is professional, friendly and I trust him to always do a fantastic job on our carpets.  We have an older dog who has occasional accidents on my oriental rugs, so Gary is our hero!  When he leaves, my carpets look and smell like new again!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 11 2014

Gary with C& G Chem Dry has been doing my carpets and my family members for many years.  Always on time and reliable.  My carpets look fantastic and like new.  He is always available for the time I request.  The price is affordable and well worth it.  I feel I can trust him in my home.  A great family man who works hard.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 05 2014

Very professional and did a terrific job! I had several old spots that Gary of C&G was able to lift.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 27 2014

Gary is prompt, personable, efficient..and the carpets always look great and dry quickly. He's been my carpet "go to guy" for 10 years.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 20 2014

8c37147c04688c61a54be43d73999cb6

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 11 2014

I've done business with C&G for 7 years and just recently (10 Oct 2014) used them to do a rental move-out.  The carpets were stained throughout with some areas of grounded-in candy and gunk.  Gary and C&G did a miracle job on my carpets!  They cleaned what I thought would be impossible to do.  In the end my carpets were restored to "new-like" conditions!!!  I've got Gary on speed-dial for any future job!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 08 2014

Gary of C&G Chem Dry is a great business owner! He is very personable and enjoys getting to know his clients. He has been cleaning carpets in my homes for well over a decade and even went a little further than his norm when we moved across county lines. The carpets always look good after he has been to my house and the price is reasonable. I would definitely recommend C&G Chem Dry to anyone.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 20 2014

These guys are super nice! I had them clean my entire house as a move out and there were some places that hadn't seen daylight in 14 years. The really worked some magic! When they were done the carpets looked nearly new.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 18 2014

I have been using C & G services since 1994. The service has always been timely, effecient and affordable. As my children were growing up, Gary was always available on short notice to make the carpet presentable. Gary and his crew are friendly, trustworthy and professional and I highly recommend them. Gary is very personable and takes the time to ask about my family on each visit. Gary and his staff have my highest recommendation.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 11 2014

I've used C&G Carpet Cleaning for 8 years. With a dog and cat in the house, its important to me to have the carpets cleaned twice a year. I've even called Gary to remove a stain that happened one day before having friends over for a party. He came right away and I was amazed at how great the carpet looked when he finished. Gary is always on time, courteous and takes great pains to make sure the job is nothing but the best.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE