Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 05 2014

Very professional and did a terrific job! I had several old spots that Gary of C&G was able to lift.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 27 2014

Gary is prompt, personable, efficient..and the carpets always look great and dry quickly. He's been my carpet "go to guy" for 10 years.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 20 2014

8c37147c04688c61a54be43d73999cb6

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 11 2014

I've done business with C&G for 7 years and just recently (10 Oct 2014) used them to do a rental move-out.  The carpets were stained throughout with some areas of grounded-in candy and gunk.  Gary and C&G did a miracle job on my carpets!  They cleaned what I thought would be impossible to do.  In the end my carpets were restored to "new-like" conditions!!!  I've got Gary on speed-dial for any future job!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 08 2014

Gary of C&G Chem Dry is a great business owner! He is very personable and enjoys getting to know his clients. He has been cleaning carpets in my homes for well over a decade and even went a little further than his norm when we moved across county lines. The carpets always look good after he has been to my house and the price is reasonable. I would definitely recommend C&G Chem Dry to anyone.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 20 2014

These guys are super nice! I had them clean my entire house as a move out and there were some places that hadn't seen daylight in 14 years. The really worked some magic! When they were done the carpets looked nearly new.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 18 2014

I have been using C & G services since 1994. The service has always been timely, effecient and affordable. As my children were growing up, Gary was always available on short notice to make the carpet presentable. Gary and his crew are friendly, trustworthy and professional and I highly recommend them. Gary is very personable and takes the time to ask about my family on each visit. Gary and his staff have my highest recommendation.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 11 2014

I've used C&G Carpet Cleaning for 8 years. With a dog and cat in the house, its important to me to have the carpets cleaned twice a year. I've even called Gary to remove a stain that happened one day before having friends over for a party. He came right away and I was amazed at how great the carpet looked when he finished. Gary is always on time, courteous and takes great pains to make sure the job is nothing but the best.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 05 2014

I didn't think that my favorite wool carpet could be saved. My older dog left multiple stains on the carpet and I was so upset.  I called Gary and he took care of cleaning the rug and deodorizing it and now it is like new!  Thank you for excellent service and great prices! Sincerely, Natalie Fluharty

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 30 2012

Friendly, convenient, very trustworthy, kind, and easy to get in touch with.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE