Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 25 2015

I couldn’t be more pleased with the customer service and expertise Gary Palmieri provides. As a loyal customer for 25 years, my husband and I know we will get the best when he cleans our carpets and furniture. The best part is how quickly the carpets dry. Gary is prompt, returns phone calls, and provides extraordinary customer service. We wouldn’t think of using anyone else.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 20 2015

Gary came out to my home yesterday and did a great job. Pet stains were removed and carpeting was brought back from the dead! I will certainly recommend them to friends and family.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 16 2014

Awesome!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 13 2014

Gary has been cleaning our office carpet since we opened 7 years ago.  Thanks to him, it still looks great.  I recommend him to everyone.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 12 2014

I have been using Gary with C & G Chem Dry for a couple of years.  He took care of our carpets in our old house when we were moving out, and he was the first person I called at our new house.  He is professional, friendly and I trust him to always do a fantastic job on our carpets.  We have an older dog who has occasional accidents on my oriental rugs, so Gary is our hero!  When he leaves, my carpets look and smell like new again!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 11 2014

Gary with C& G Chem Dry has been doing my carpets and my family members for many years.  Always on time and reliable.  My carpets look fantastic and like new.  He is always available for the time I request.  The price is affordable and well worth it.  I feel I can trust him in my home.  A great family man who works hard.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 05 2014

Very professional and did a terrific job! I had several old spots that Gary of C&G was able to lift.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 27 2014

Gary is prompt, personable, efficient..and the carpets always look great and dry quickly. He's been my carpet "go to guy" for 10 years.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 20 2014

8c37147c04688c61a54be43d73999cb6

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 11 2014

I've done business with C&G for 7 years and just recently (10 Oct 2014) used them to do a rental move-out.  The carpets were stained throughout with some areas of grounded-in candy and gunk.  Gary and C&G did a miracle job on my carpets!  They cleaned what I thought would be impossible to do.  In the end my carpets were restored to "new-like" conditions!!!  I've got Gary on speed-dial for any future job!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE