Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 22 2015

On 12/23/2014, I had another carpet cleaning company scheduled to come and clean my carpet. They stated they would be at my residence by 1 PM. It was 2 PM and I did not hear from them. So I called the office and the dispatcher checked on the status of the driver and told he was not going to make it to my house to clean my carpet until Saturday, December 27. I was having family over for Christmas, so them coming at that time completely defeated the purpose. I was so upset because now I am in a pinch and needed my carpet cleaned before Christmas. So randomly checked Yelp to look up carpet cleaning and C&G Chem-Dry Carpet popped up and was highly recommended based on their reviews. I called and was able to book them for their first appointment the very next day (on Christmas Eve). Gary and his daughter showed up right on time and did not disappoint! They saved me and my carpet!!! The carpet looked brand new and dried within a matter of hours. Great people to work with and for an affordable price. I will definitely recommend them and use them again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 10 2015

Excellent service and excellent results! They have come out multiple times and I've always been extremely satisfied with the company, the results, and the price! They cleaned permanent paint off cream carpets, got the smell out of two week saturated cat urine in the carpet, removed stains from tobacco, and did the whole house before the new baby. C & G does it all and does it right!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 09 2015

Excellent service, excellent results!! I've had C & G Chem-Dry come out for every reason possible: permanent paint on the carpet, excessive cat urine, spot cleaning and whole house cleaning...every job was amazing with beautiful results and great prices. Even the toddler and the dog enjoyed their company!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 26 2015

I couldn't be more pleased with the customer service and expertise Gary Palmieri provides.  As a loyal customer for 25 years, my husband and I know we will get the best when he cleans our carpets and furniture.  The best part is how quickly the carpets dry.  Gary is prompt, returns phone calls, and provides extraordinary customer service. We wouldn't think of using anyone else.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 25 2015

I couldn’t be more pleased with the customer service and expertise Gary Palmieri provides. As a loyal customer for 25 years, my husband and I know we will get the best when he cleans our carpets and furniture. The best part is how quickly the carpets dry. Gary is prompt, returns phone calls, and provides extraordinary customer service. We wouldn’t think of using anyone else.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 20 2015

Gary came out to my home yesterday and did a great job. Pet stains were removed and carpeting was brought back from the dead! I will certainly recommend them to friends and family.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 16 2014

Awesome!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 13 2014

Gary has been cleaning our office carpet since we opened 7 years ago.  Thanks to him, it still looks great.  I recommend him to everyone.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 12 2014

I have been using Gary with C & G Chem Dry for a couple of years.  He took care of our carpets in our old house when we were moving out, and he was the first person I called at our new house.  He is professional, friendly and I trust him to always do a fantastic job on our carpets.  We have an older dog who has occasional accidents on my oriental rugs, so Gary is our hero!  When he leaves, my carpets look and smell like new again!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 11 2014

Gary with C& G Chem Dry has been doing my carpets and my family members for many years.  Always on time and reliable.  My carpets look fantastic and like new.  He is always available for the time I request.  The price is affordable and well worth it.  I feel I can trust him in my home.  A great family man who works hard.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE