Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 04 2015

I found this company on Yelp and decided to use them to clean a few puppy urine stains/smells that I couldn't get out myself.  The smell was driving me crazy.  Gary showed up on time.  He got the urine smell out of my carpet! I'm so pleased.  Highly recommend and would use again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 17 2015

C&G (Gary) has been taking care of our carpets for 3 years and spends the extra time to make sure you get a deep extraction on your carpeting. They are very dependable, always on time, and customer focused.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 23 2015

I called Chem Dry after my cat urinated on my sofa. The smell was terrible. They came in one day and the sofa looks great and not one bit of odor. They were very knowledgeable and courteous. I would reccommend them and will use them again in a heartbeat.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 22 2015

Gary is phenomenal, professional & responsive! He did a wonderful job cleaning our carpets & responded quickly & professionally to my requests for time changes in the last minute. He also took extra time to address areas of concern I had in our carpet & treated those spots thoroughly!! We will definitely be using C&G Chem Dry on the future & would highly recommend Gary & his crew - our carpets look & feel amazing!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 07 2015

Gary does a great job. He is always accommodating to my schedule, has reasonable rates and does a good job keeping my carpets in order!! I highly recommend his services.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 06 2015

Gary was prompt, knowledgeable, and thorough! He has a great personality and is easy to work with. I had my carpets cleaned upon moving out of my townhouse, and I have to say that they looked better after his work than when I moved in. He got up kool-aid, coffee, and pet stains. Give Gary a call when you need your carpets cleaned!! He's local and he is family-owned.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 05 2015

Gary has always done a great job for us. Over and above any other cleaning service. He is always friendly and if you need something done quickly he will always work with you. Extremely professional and fare. He is straight forward and honest about his service also. If he feels it can't be made to look like new he will tell you. Highly recommend him.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 12 2015

Gary and his company are just top notch awesome at all they do. I have used C & G chem dry forrrrrrrrr?? I think since they started. many home/apartment and work locations.. So professional, nice and trust worth!. Thank you

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 29 2015

Gary is awesome!  He came out on very short notice and did a wonderful job-- even with the pet stains (ugh).  Professional, great service, and the carpet dried so quickly!  Worth every penny of his very fair price!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE