Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 05 2015

Gary has always done a great job for us. Over and above any other cleaning service. He is always friendly and if you need something done quickly he will always work with you. Extremely professional and fare. He is straight forward and honest about his service also. If he feels it can't be made to look like new he will tell you. Highly recommend him.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 12 2015

Gary and his company are just top notch awesome at all they do. I have used C & G chem dry forrrrrrrrr?? I think since they started. many home/apartment and work locations.. So professional, nice and trust worth!. Thank you

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 29 2015

Gary is awesome!  He came out on very short notice and did a wonderful job-- even with the pet stains (ugh).  Professional, great service, and the carpet dried so quickly!  Worth every penny of his very fair price!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 28 2015

Gary is awesome! He came out on very short notice and did a wonderful job-- even with the pet stains (ugh). Professional, great service, and the carpet dried so quickly! Worth every penny of his very fair price!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 24 2015

Gary of C&G Chem Dry is a great business owner! He is very personable and enjoys getting to know his clients. This was my first experience using C&G Chem Dry, I was very impressed with his professionalism, attention to detail and ON TIME ARRIVAL. The prices are very reasonable and I will definitely recommend C&G Chem-Dry to everyone.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 03 2015

I have waited several months to write this review because I wanted to make sure that the spots on my rug that were cleaned by C & G did not come back ---and I am happy to say they have not! I have used many rug cleaning services in the past and the rugs looked good as soon as they were done but without fail, the spots cam back. This will not happen with C & G. Gary is quite professional, friendly and does quality work. His goal is to please his customers and he definitely does it. I highly recommend C& G Chem Dry for the absolute best service you can get. You absolutely will not be disappointed.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 31 2015

It was quite a pleasure working with Gary at C&G Chem-Dry.  He was professional on the phone and worked with me to accommodate my schedule. They arrived on time and one person started setting up while Gary went over what work I wanted done and provided the cost. I decided to do everything I was considering because the cost was so reasonable!  They were done in a couple hours and my carpets look fantastic!  There is no residual smell and I was walking in my socks just 2 hours after they left. I'm quite pleased and will certainly call him in the future!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 17 2015

Gary and his team are kind, professional and provide terrific value. I will definitely be using C&G Chem-Dry's services again. Would highly recommend these guys!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 23 2015

On 12/23/2014, I had another carpet cleaning company scheduled to come and clean my carpet. They stated they would be at my residence by 1 PM. It was 2 PM and I did not hear from them. So I called the office and the dispatcher checked on the status of the driver and told he was not going to make it to my house to clean my carpet until Saturday, December 27. I was having family over for Christmas, so them coming at that time completely defeated the purpose. I was so upset because now I am in a pinch and needed my carpet cleaned before Christmas. So randomly checked Yelp to look up carpet cleaning and C&G Chem-Dry Carpet popped up and was highly recommended based on their reviews. I called and was able to book them for their first appointment the very next day (on Christmas Eve). Gary and his daughter showed up right on time and did not disappoint! They saved me and my carpet!!! The carpet looked brand new and dried within a matter of hours. Great people to work with and for an affordable price.  I will definitely recommend them and use them again.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE