Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 07 2015

Gary does a great job. He is always accommodating to my schedule, has reasonable rates and does a good job keeping my carpets in order!! I highly recommend his services.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 06 2015

Gary was prompt, knowledgeable, and thorough! He has a great personality and is easy to work with. I had my carpets cleaned upon moving out of my townhouse, and I have to say that they looked better after his work than when I moved in. He got up kool-aid, coffee, and pet stains. Give Gary a call when you need your carpets cleaned!! He's local and he is family-owned.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 05 2015

Gary has always done a great job for us. Over and above any other cleaning service. He is always friendly and if you need something done quickly he will always work with you. Extremely professional and fare. He is straight forward and honest about his service also. If he feels it can't be made to look like new he will tell you. Highly recommend him.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 12 2015

Gary and his company are just top notch awesome at all they do. I have used C & G chem dry forrrrrrrrr?? I think since they started. many home/apartment and work locations.. So professional, nice and trust worth!. Thank you

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 29 2015

Gary is awesome!  He came out on very short notice and did a wonderful job-- even with the pet stains (ugh).  Professional, great service, and the carpet dried so quickly!  Worth every penny of his very fair price!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 28 2015

Gary is awesome! He came out on very short notice and did a wonderful job-- even with the pet stains (ugh). Professional, great service, and the carpet dried so quickly! Worth every penny of his very fair price!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 24 2015

Gary of C&G Chem Dry is a great business owner! He is very personable and enjoys getting to know his clients. This was my first experience using C&G Chem Dry, I was very impressed with his professionalism, attention to detail and ON TIME ARRIVAL. The prices are very reasonable and I will definitely recommend C&G Chem-Dry to everyone.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 03 2015

I have waited several months to write this review because I wanted to make sure that the spots on my rug that were cleaned by C & G did not come back ---and I am happy to say they have not! I have used many rug cleaning services in the past and the rugs looked good as soon as they were done but without fail, the spots cam back. This will not happen with C & G. Gary is quite professional, friendly and does quality work. His goal is to please his customers and he definitely does it. I highly recommend C& G Chem Dry for the absolute best service you can get. You absolutely will not be disappointed.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 31 2015

It was quite a pleasure working with Gary at C&G Chem-Dry.  He was professional on the phone and worked with me to accommodate my schedule. They arrived on time and one person started setting up while Gary went over what work I wanted done and provided the cost. I decided to do everything I was considering because the cost was so reasonable!  They were done in a couple hours and my carpets look fantastic!  There is no residual smell and I was walking in my socks just 2 hours after they left. I'm quite pleased and will certainly call him in the future!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE