Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 21 2015

C&G Chem Dry Cleaning did a great job on our carpets and they were able come out right away.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 10 2012

Over the years, we have enjoyed premium service by Gary and assistants. We recommend C & G Chem-Dry and particularly them, for special attention and great results.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 24 2015

I usually do not lend my opinion however, C&G Chem- Dry were awesome!  I had even forgotten I used them several years ago and was very pleased at time as well.  Gary is a true professional along with his outstanding team.  I have several areas of pet stains, dog and cat along with coffee.... They were not only a joy to work with, they came on time, did an outstanding job taking out the spots and the carpet was dry in just a few hours.  I would not only recommend Gary and his team - I will be calling them back next year for another cleaning! They also cleaned my mother's home and I was very happy with the results! It is nice to be able to trust some one who actually does what they came to do !!  Thank you Gary!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 22 2015

I usually do not lend my opinion however, C&G Chem- Dry were awesome! I had even forgotten I used them several years ago and was very pleased at time as well. Gary is a true professional along with his outstanding team. I have several areas of pet stains, dog and cat along with coffee.... They were not only a joy to work with, they came on time, did an outstanding job taking out the spots and the carpet was dry in just a few hours. I would recommend Gary and his team and I will be calling them back next year for another cleaning! They also cleaned my mother's home and I was very happy with the results! It is nice to be able to trust some one who actually does what they came to do !! Thank you Gary!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 15 2015

Gary was terrific. He made an effort to change his schedule to make it more convenient for us and our toddlers, and he was in and out - no nonsense. He called us immediately when he realized he'd be a few minutes late to our house, so we didn't have to sit around wondering where he was, as we've had to do with other companies (especially DirecTV and Comcast). When he was figuring the estimate, he offered to clean the our kids' rooms for free! It was very affordable, too. He got most of the dog urine smell out of the carpet, which was good enough given the sheer amount of pee that the dogs have put into it over the year. (Papillons are AWFUL when it comes to peeing in the house - they'll pee in front of our doggie door if it's dark out.) I definitely recommend Gary and plan to use him again in the future.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 04 2015

I found this company on Yelp and decided to use them to clean a few puppy urine stains/smells that I couldn't get out myself.  The smell was driving me crazy.  Gary showed up on time.  He got the urine smell out of my carpet! I'm so pleased.  Highly recommend and would use again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 17 2015

C&G (Gary) has been taking care of our carpets for 3 years and spends the extra time to make sure you get a deep extraction on your carpeting. They are very dependable, always on time, and customer focused.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 23 2015

I called Chem Dry after my cat urinated on my sofa. The smell was terrible. They came in one day and the sofa looks great and not one bit of odor. They were very knowledgeable and courteous. I would reccommend them and will use them again in a heartbeat.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 22 2015

Gary is phenomenal, professional & responsive! He did a wonderful job cleaning our carpets & responded quickly & professionally to my requests for time changes in the last minute. He also took extra time to address areas of concern I had in our carpet & treated those spots thoroughly!! We will definitely be using C&G Chem Dry on the future & would highly recommend Gary & his crew - our carpets look & feel amazing!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE