Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 23 2016

These guys couldn't have been more professional or courteous! I settled on a home on the day of a major blizzard and needed the carpets cleaned before the movers. Gary and his team showed up and did an amazing job and finished up despite the weather getting worse. I will absolutely use these guys again and recommend them without hesitation!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 20 2016

We were quite pleased with Gary and his team's upholstery cleaning services. Great customer service, good quality carpet cleaning, punctual, reasonable pricing and pleasant to have a conversation with. We look forward to future services again with Gary and his Team.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 15 2016

I have been using C&G Chem Dry for more than 10 years. Have always had a GREAT service experience. Very high quality, good price, on time performance, and quick response time. Gary and his team are good people, extremely high integrity, personal service and are members of the community they serve. I always try to spend local and this company does the same!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 07 2016

Excellent upholstery cleaning! On time and very pleasant and knowledgeable!! Thanks again

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 21 2015

C&G Chem Dry Cleaning did a great job on our carpets and they were able come out right away.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 10 2012

Over the years, we have enjoyed premium service by Gary and assistants. We recommend C & G Chem-Dry and particularly them, for special attention and great results.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 24 2015

I usually do not lend my opinion however, C&G Chem- Dry were awesome!  I had even forgotten I used them several years ago and was very pleased at time as well.  Gary is a true professional along with his outstanding team.  I have several areas of pet stains, dog and cat along with coffee.... They were not only a joy to work with, they came on time, did an outstanding job taking out the spots and the carpet was dry in just a few hours.  I would not only recommend Gary and his team - I will be calling them back next year for another cleaning! They also cleaned my mother's home and I was very happy with the results! It is nice to be able to trust some one who actually does what they came to do !!  Thank you Gary!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 22 2015

I usually do not lend my opinion however, C&G Chem- Dry were awesome! I had even forgotten I used them several years ago and was very pleased at time as well. Gary is a true professional along with his outstanding team. I have several areas of pet stains, dog and cat along with coffee.... They were not only a joy to work with, they came on time, did an outstanding job taking out the spots and the carpet was dry in just a few hours. I would recommend Gary and his team and I will be calling them back next year for another cleaning! They also cleaned my mother's home and I was very happy with the results! It is nice to be able to trust some one who actually does what they came to do !! Thank you Gary!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 15 2015

Gary was terrific. He made an effort to change his schedule to make it more convenient for us and our toddlers, and he was in and out - no nonsense. He called us immediately when he realized he'd be a few minutes late to our house, so we didn't have to sit around wondering where he was, as we've had to do with other companies (especially DirecTV and Comcast). When he was figuring the estimate, he offered to clean the our kids' rooms for free! It was very affordable, too. He got most of the dog urine smell out of the carpet, which was good enough given the sheer amount of pee that the dogs have put into it over the year. (Papillons are AWFUL when it comes to peeing in the house - they'll pee in front of our doggie door if it's dark out.) I definitely recommend Gary and plan to use him again in the future.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE