Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 03 2016

C & G Chem-Dry are a very high quality, good price, on time performance company, Gary and his team are very friendly. They called and were able to come earlier which worked great for me.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 29 2016

Awesome job.......they reacted in short notice and did a superb job.  If anyone is using another carpet cleaning company besides C&G Chem Dry you are absolutely throwing your money away.   You want the job done right the first time by the ultimate professionals! I just want to thank you for making our carpets look like new again.  The only regret I have is not taking before and after photos to show how great of a job was done. Thanks again, just added you guys on my speed dial!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 15 2016

Tmely and professional. Very pleased with their work. Have used C&G before and they are the only ones I'll call.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 10 2016

Gary and the team at Chem-Dry did a fantastic job getting our carpets looking better than ever. We've tried other services and they just don't compare. Very prompt service and followed-up to check on our satisfaction. First class service!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 04 2016

Loving my clean white carpet again!! Gary and Logan were as professional and personable as they come. My carpets were very soiled and they left them looking beautiful! I would hire them again in a heartbeat!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 05 2016

I had the privilege of using Chem Dry for the first time today to have both my carpets and my couch cleaned. Gary and Logan were as professional and personable as they come. I have white carpets, which were very soiled and after Gary and Logan finished up, you would never think a single thing had been spilled on it. I was also surprised to find out that they clean car upholstery, so I scheduled another appointment for them to come tackle my car! I was very impressed and would recommend them to anyone needing to have their carpets cleaned.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 04 2016

I had the privilege of using Chem Dry for the first time today to have both my carpets and my couch cleaned. Gary and Logan were as professional and personable as they come. I have white carpets, which were very soiled and after Gary and Logan finished up, you would never think a single thing had been spilled on it. I was also surprised to find out that they clean car upholstery, so I scheduled another appointment for them to come tackle my car! I was very impressed and would recommend them to anyone needing to have their carpets cleaned.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 28 2016

Great job on my carpets and upholstery cleaning.  Very professional service; will use again for sure!  Thank you!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 26 2016

Gary and his team were there on 3 hours notice when we needed to get our carpets cleaned. They were fast, professional, and incredibly friendly. Highly recommend them!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 23 2016

These guys were excellent!! Came out before the blizzard and did an amazing job!! I couldn't be happier or more appreciative!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE