Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 04 2016

I had the privilege of using Chem Dry for the first time today to have both my carpets and my couch cleaned. Gary and Logan were as professional and personable as they come. I have white carpets, which were very soiled and after Gary and Logan finished up, you would never think a single thing had been spilled on it. I was also surprised to find out that they clean car upholstery, so I scheduled another appointment for them to come tackle my car! I was very impressed and would recommend them to anyone needing to have their carpets cleaned.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 28 2016

Great job on my carpets and upholstery cleaning.  Very professional service; will use again for sure!  Thank you!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 26 2016

Gary and his team were there on 3 hours notice when we needed to get our carpets cleaned. They were fast, professional, and incredibly friendly. Highly recommend them!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 23 2016

These guys were excellent!! Came out before the blizzard and did an amazing job!! I couldn't be happier or more appreciative!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 23 2016

These guys couldn't have been more professional or courteous! I settled on a home on the day of a major blizzard and needed the carpets cleaned before the movers. Gary and his team showed up and did an amazing job and finished up despite the weather getting worse. I will absolutely use these guys again and recommend them without hesitation!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 20 2016

We were quite pleased with Gary and his team's upholstery cleaning services. Great customer service, good quality carpet cleaning, punctual, reasonable pricing and pleasant to have a conversation with. We look forward to future services again with Gary and his Team.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 15 2016

I have been using C&G Chem Dry for more than 10 years. Have always had a GREAT service experience. Very high quality, good price, on time performance, and quick response time. Gary and his team are good people, extremely high integrity, personal service and are members of the community they serve. I always try to spend local and this company does the same!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 07 2016

Excellent upholstery cleaning! On time and very pleasant and knowledgeable!! Thanks again

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 21 2015

C&G Chem Dry Cleaning did a great job on our carpets and they were able come out right away.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 10 2012

Over the years, we have enjoyed premium service by Gary and assistants. We recommend C & G Chem-Dry and particularly them, for special attention and great results.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE