Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 07 2016

Logan came to my house on time and asked me what carpets were to be cleaned. She did a great job and the carpets look so much better. Also the carpet seemed to dry very quickly. I will be calling Chem-Dry again!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 21 2016

We wanted to get the carpets cleaned before we moved in and my sister-in-law recommended the Chem-Dry process. Gary was very helpful and Logan and crew were wonderful the day of. They were prompt, thorough, and honest about what they could and could not accomplish. The cost ended up being higher than the on-the-phone ballpark estimate, but that was because there was more square footage than expected. The carpet looks great. It was ready to walk on in just about an hour. Very satisfied.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 18 2016

We wanted to get the carpets cleaned before we moved in and my sister-in-law recommended the Chem-Dry process. Gary was very helpful and Logan and crew were wonderful the day of. They were prompt, thorough, and honest about what they could and could not accomplish. The cost ended up being higher than the on-the-phone ballpark estimate, but that was because there was more square footage than expected. The carpet looks great. It was ready to walk on in just about an hour. Very satisfied.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 04 2016

Just had my carpet done, feels a lot cleaner. Crew was super nice to me, toddler and puppy. Thanks for doing a good job, will use you again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 03 2016

C & G Chem-Dry are a very high quality, good price, on time performance company, Gary and his team are very friendly. They called and were able to come earlier which worked great for me.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 29 2016

Awesome job.......they reacted in short notice and did a superb job.  If anyone is using another carpet cleaning company besides C&G Chem Dry you are absolutely throwing your money away.   You want the job done right the first time by the ultimate professionals! I just want to thank you for making our carpets look like new again.  The only regret I have is not taking before and after photos to show how great of a job was done. Thanks again, just added you guys on my speed dial!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 15 2016

Tmely and professional. Very pleased with their work. Have used C&G before and they are the only ones I'll call.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 10 2016

Gary and the team at Chem-Dry did a fantastic job getting our carpets looking better than ever. We've tried other services and they just don't compare. Very prompt service and followed-up to check on our satisfaction. First class service!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 04 2016

Loving my clean white carpet again!! Gary and Logan were as professional and personable as they come. My carpets were very soiled and they left them looking beautiful! I would hire them again in a heartbeat!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 05 2016

I had the privilege of using Chem Dry for the first time today to have both my carpets and my couch cleaned. Gary and Logan were as professional and personable as they come. I have white carpets, which were very soiled and after Gary and Logan finished up, you would never think a single thing had been spilled on it. I was also surprised to find out that they clean car upholstery, so I scheduled another appointment for them to come tackle my car! I was very impressed and would recommend them to anyone needing to have their carpets cleaned.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE