Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 08 2016

They did a great job removing the pet odors from my carpeted living area and bedroom. It was really bad and I had been considering replacing the carpet but I looked into carpet cleaning first. they had a guarantee so I trusted it, and it worked! Saved me a TON! Carpet looks and smells great now and all the stains are gone

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 08 2016

Gary and his son were great. They did a detailed job on my carpet upstairs. My rugs looked brand new when they were done with them. They even got the dog urine out. Simply Amazing! I highly recommend them to everyone.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 07 2016

Logan came to my house on time and asked me what carpets were to be cleaned. She did a great job and the carpets look so much better. Also the carpet seemed to dry very quickly. I will be calling Chem-Dry again!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 21 2016

We wanted to get the carpets cleaned before we moved in and my sister-in-law recommended the Chem-Dry process. Gary was very helpful and Logan and crew were wonderful the day of. They were prompt, thorough, and honest about what they could and could not accomplish. The cost ended up being higher than the on-the-phone ballpark estimate, but that was because there was more square footage than expected. The carpet looks great. It was ready to walk on in just about an hour. Very satisfied.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 18 2016

We wanted to get the carpets cleaned before we moved in and my sister-in-law recommended the Chem-Dry process. Gary was very helpful and Logan and crew were wonderful the day of. They were prompt, thorough, and honest about what they could and could not accomplish. The cost ended up being higher than the on-the-phone ballpark estimate, but that was because there was more square footage than expected. The carpet looks great. It was ready to walk on in just about an hour. Very satisfied.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 04 2016

Just had my carpet done, feels a lot cleaner. Crew was super nice to me, toddler and puppy. Thanks for doing a good job, will use you again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 03 2016

C & G Chem-Dry are a very high quality, good price, on time performance company, Gary and his team are very friendly. They called and were able to come earlier which worked great for me.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 29 2016

Awesome job.......they reacted in short notice and did a superb job.  If anyone is using another carpet cleaning company besides C&G Chem Dry you are absolutely throwing your money away.   You want the job done right the first time by the ultimate professionals! I just want to thank you for making our carpets look like new again.  The only regret I have is not taking before and after photos to show how great of a job was done. Thanks again, just added you guys on my speed dial!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 15 2016

Tmely and professional. Very pleased with their work. Have used C&G before and they are the only ones I'll call.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 10 2016

Gary and the team at Chem-Dry did a fantastic job getting our carpets looking better than ever. We've tried other services and they just don't compare. Very prompt service and followed-up to check on our satisfaction. First class service!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE