Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 27 2012

very nice and professional, courteous did a great job and it was a hard one

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 25 2016

I have been using C&G Chem-Dry for many many years. I call him twice a year to do my rugs. I have always been satisfied and Gary and his help could not be any nicer. I've used him so long that now he seems like family.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 25 2016

I had googled and yelped to come across C&G. I called the number listed and Gary answered the call first hand and was able to give me a rough estimate over the phone. He then was able to schedule me in within the same week (2 days later!!). 2 representatives came and both were very cordial and easy to hold a conversation with. Actual measurements were very close to the estimate given to me over the phone. The 2 representatives were fast and efficient. They were also so tidy and respectful in bringing in the equipment (always shutting the front door, laying down cloth and protective sheets to cover my wood floor). I have had my share of experiencing cleaners who scuffed my walls, banisters, etc because their hoses would get tangled... but not C&G. I am very happy and satisfied and will be calling again for any future cleanings.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
4.0

source icon for review

Published May 19 2016

Gary did a wonderful job. Horrible tea stain on the carpet has vanished. He was on time, courteous, professional and priced right. I would totally use these guys again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 08 2016

They did a great job removing the pet odors from my carpeted living area and bedroom. It was really bad and I had been considering replacing the carpet but I looked into carpet cleaning first. they had a guarantee so I trusted it, and it worked! Saved me a TON! Carpet looks and smells great now and all the stains are gone

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 08 2016

Gary and his son were great. They did a detailed job on my carpet upstairs. My rugs looked brand new when they were done with them. They even got the dog urine out. Simply Amazing! I highly recommend them to everyone.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 07 2016

Logan came to my house on time and asked me what carpets were to be cleaned. She did a great job and the carpets look so much better. Also the carpet seemed to dry very quickly. I will be calling Chem-Dry again!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 21 2016

We wanted to get the carpets cleaned before we moved in and my sister-in-law recommended the Chem-Dry process. Gary was very helpful and Logan and crew were wonderful the day of. They were prompt, thorough, and honest about what they could and could not accomplish. The cost ended up being higher than the on-the-phone ballpark estimate, but that was because there was more square footage than expected. The carpet looks great. It was ready to walk on in just about an hour. Very satisfied.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 18 2016

We wanted to get the carpets cleaned before we moved in and my sister-in-law recommended the Chem-Dry process. Gary was very helpful and Logan and crew were wonderful the day of. They were prompt, thorough, and honest about what they could and could not accomplish. The cost ended up being higher than the on-the-phone ballpark estimate, but that was because there was more square footage than expected. The carpet looks great. It was ready to walk on in just about an hour. Very satisfied.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 04 2016

Just had my carpet done, feels a lot cleaner. Crew was super nice to me, toddler and puppy. Thanks for doing a good job, will use you again.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE