Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 20 2016

First time user of C&G Chem-Dry and extremely satisfied with service.  Former user of "wet" steam carpet cleaning services and Gary's guys arrived at promised time and were efficient, courteous and professional.  Carpets look great and were dry in 2 hours as promised, even two below grade rooms where we had issues previously with getting carpets to dry from "wet" cleaning.   Thanks Gary and crew!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 29 2016

Gary was very helpful in scheduling the carpet cleaning on such short notice. They did a great job setting up, cleaning, and clearing out their equipment. They were courteous and professional.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 29 2016

C&G cleaned our carpets and were able to remove stains that had been present for a couple months.  They were very professional and courteous.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 29 2016

Short notice reservation exceeded my expectations. Short notice is an understatement, as they came out to the house on a 2-hour notice. Did a great job on the rugs. I would recommend to anyone.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 17 2012

Friendly people and good work at a reasonable price.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 24 2012

Friendly, convenient, very trustworthy, kind, and easy to get in touch with.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 27 2012

very nice and professional, courteous did a great job and it was a hard one

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 25 2016

I have been using C&G Chem-Dry for many many years. I call him twice a year to do my rugs. I have always been satisfied and Gary and his help could not be any nicer. I've used him so long that now he seems like family.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 25 2016

I had googled and yelped to come across C&G. I called the number listed and Gary answered the call first hand and was able to give me a rough estimate over the phone. He then was able to schedule me in within the same week (2 days later!!). 2 representatives came and both were very cordial and easy to hold a conversation with. Actual measurements were very close to the estimate given to me over the phone. The 2 representatives were fast and efficient. They were also so tidy and respectful in bringing in the equipment (always shutting the front door, laying down cloth and protective sheets to cover my wood floor). I have had my share of experiencing cleaners who scuffed my walls, banisters, etc because their hoses would get tangled... but not C&G. I am very happy and satisfied and will be calling again for any future cleanings.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
4.0

source icon for review

Published May 19 2016

Gary did a wonderful job. Horrible tea stain on the carpet has vanished. He was on time, courteous, professional and priced right. I would totally use these guys again.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE