Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 24 2016

Gary is great to work with. Gary was friendly yet professional. The quality of work was excellent, will continue to use his carpet clean services. Highly recommend.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 23 2016

Professional, friendly, excellent customer service, carpets look like new, great pricing too.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 17 2016

I've used Gary's company for 10 years, and he came as a recommendation from the former owner of my home. He's always on time, the carpets look fabulous, and he takes care of my home as though it were his own. I just called this morning hoping to get a last minute appointment, and he was able to fit me in. I highly recommend the company, and the owner. It's so easy to do business with people who care so much about the service they provide

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 03 2016

We have used C & G Chem-Dry several times in the 23 years that we have owned our home and have always been pleased with the results. Gary is pleasant to work with. It was easy to schedule a time for service. He and his crew take great pride in their work. I highly recommend them.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 20 2016

First time user of C&G Chem-Dry and extremely satisfied with service.  Former user of "wet" steam carpet cleaning services and Gary's guys arrived at promised time and were efficient, courteous and professional.  Carpets look great and were dry in 2 hours as promised, even two below grade rooms where we had issues previously with getting carpets to dry from "wet" cleaning.   Thanks Gary and crew!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 29 2016

Gary was very helpful in scheduling the carpet cleaning on such short notice. They did a great job setting up, cleaning, and clearing out their equipment. They were courteous and professional.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 29 2016

C&G cleaned our carpets and were able to remove stains that had been present for a couple months.  They were very professional and courteous.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 29 2016

Short notice reservation exceeded my expectations. Short notice is an understatement, as they came out to the house on a 2-hour notice. Did a great job on the rugs. I would recommend to anyone.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 17 2012

Friendly people and good work at a reasonable price.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 24 2012

Friendly, convenient, very trustworthy, kind, and easy to get in touch with.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE