Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 15 2016

C&G did a great job. The carpet was badly stained and most of the stains came out. I also had carpeted stairs done. They were very dirty and they look 100% better. C&G provided excellent service in a timely manner. I look forward to usning them again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 11 2016

They were very professional and did a great job. We are extreemly happy with the results and will use them again in the future.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 14 2016

Two professional and pleasant associates did a great job in cleaning my beige carpet in several rooms. What a difference in appearance after the cleaning.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 25 2016

Excellent  customer service, friendly, thorough and guaranteed work. Willing to go above and beyond!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 24 2016

Gary is great to work with. Gary was friendly yet professional. The quality of work was excellent, will continue to use his carpet clean services. Highly recommend.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 23 2016

Professional, friendly, excellent customer service, carpets look like new, great pricing too.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 17 2016

I've used Gary's company for 10 years, and he came as a recommendation from the former owner of my home. He's always on time, the carpets look fabulous, and he takes care of my home as though it were his own. I just called this morning hoping to get a last minute appointment, and he was able to fit me in. I highly recommend the company, and the owner. It's so easy to do business with people who care so much about the service they provide

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 03 2016

We have used C & G Chem-Dry several times in the 23 years that we have owned our home and have always been pleased with the results. Gary is pleasant to work with. It was easy to schedule a time for service. He and his crew take great pride in their work. I highly recommend them.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 20 2016

First time user of C&G Chem-Dry and extremely satisfied with service.  Former user of "wet" steam carpet cleaning services and Gary's guys arrived at promised time and were efficient, courteous and professional.  Carpets look great and were dry in 2 hours as promised, even two below grade rooms where we had issues previously with getting carpets to dry from "wet" cleaning.   Thanks Gary and crew!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 29 2016

Gary was very helpful in scheduling the carpet cleaning on such short notice. They did a great job setting up, cleaning, and clearing out their equipment. They were courteous and professional.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE