Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 01 2016

C&G Chem-Dry is amazing. Have use this company for years and been totally satisfied. Gary is extremely efficient and can solve many problems when it comes to carpet. His son Logan came to clean my carpets yesterday and did an excellent job. Please don't hesitate to call you won't be disappointed.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 01 2016

I have used Gary and Chem-Dry for many years. He has always done an excellent job. Now this time his son Logan came to clean my rugs yesterday. He also did a wonderful job and got out quite a few spots that were pretty bad. If I have any problems with the carpets I know that Gary and his company will be more than glad to come and help resolve the problem. Please don't hesitate to call this company as they have always done an excellent job.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 31 2016

The service was great. Gary and Logan were very professional and friendly. i found them by accident, but I'll definitely use C&G Chem-Dry again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 13 2016

Awesome job!! Our elderly dog had an accident on our living room carpet which prompted our young dog to start spraying daily around that spot. I am a freak about smells and was ready to rip all of our carpets out. Gary and chem dry came out and now NO urine smell!!  They did our entire house and stuck to the verbal quote even though it was more work than quoted! Will absolutely use again!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 21 2016

I've know Gary for years and the company is very responsive and accommodating.   Our carpets are clean and ready for the holidays!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 15 2016

C&G did a great job. The carpet was badly stained and most of the stains came out. I also had carpeted stairs done. They were very dirty and they look 100% better. C&G provided excellent service in a timely manner. I look forward to usning them again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 11 2016

They were very professional and did a great job. We are extreemly happy with the results and will use them again in the future.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 14 2016

Two professional and pleasant associates did a great job in cleaning my beige carpet in several rooms. What a difference in appearance after the cleaning.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 25 2016

Excellent  customer service, friendly, thorough and guaranteed work. Willing to go above and beyond!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE