Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

J Maiso source icon for review

Published Oct 08 2018

Lou was awesome! Great guy matched by his great work ethic. Bought a new house and wanted the whole house cleaned. He got all the pet stains out and really helped make my house's carpets look new! Thank you!

Elizabeth R source icon for review

Published Sep 30 2018

We were very overdue and in need of a good cleaning of our sectional....they were able to fit us in in less than a week and our sectional is looking and feeling like new! a job well done!

George McDowell source icon for review

Published Sep 18 2018

Guy showed up on time. Very professional and the job completed was excellent!

George M. source icon for review

Published Sep 18 2018

Great job with the carpet cleaning. Outstanding

Mike R. source icon for review

Published Sep 12 2018

They had a quick response time and did a great job on my couch.  My couch had horrible pet odors that they were able to get completely out.

Mimi R. source icon for review

Published Aug 29 2018

The company was great. My carpet is wonderfully clean and smells good. They were efficient and cleaned up after themselves. They got me into a cancellation at the last minute. I would recommend them highly and use them again!!

Joshua Ciocco source icon for review

Published Aug 07 2018

Gary did such a great job. Definitely going to be repeat customer.

Joshua Hulksmash source icon for review

Published Aug 07 2018

Gary did a great job on our carpet floors. Will be calling back.

ASAsoccerMom source icon for review

Published Jul 25 2018

C&G were awesome! They arrived at exactly the time they scheduled for, and did a wonderful job on my carpets. I would definitely use them again.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE