Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 18 2019

What more can say , then THEY ARE AWESOME I am already recommending them to my friends and family. Our 10 year old carpet looks new. They were professional, early, and friendly. If your on the fence about using them DON’T BE

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 29 2012

very nice and professional, courteous did a great job and it was a hard one

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 16 2019

Lou came out and expertly cleaned my sofa and chair that were destroyed, or so I thought, by a leak in the roof of my last apartment. Blackened water stains were all over my expensive Natuzzi couch and chair but, after about an hour and a half, Lou made my furniture look like new. Really! It looks almost like it did when it was first purchased. Lou was a good guy too and customer service oriented. They did it at the previously agreed to priced also. No upsell! It's always a pleasure to reccommend a great service when you run across one and I'm happy to give Lou and C&G Chem-Dry five stars!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 07 2019

Got on Yelp to find a Chem-dry carpet cleaning company and found C&G. Gary emailed me back in less than 10 minutes. Lou showed up a little early and cleaned my carpets quickly without a mess. Lou was cordial, friendly and efficient. I recommend this company for carpet cleaning done right, quick and affordable.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 26 2018

Gary was very accommodating with scheduling when my time frame changed. Tony came and did great job on the carpet and furniture. He is motivated and hard working. He was friendly with the kids and the dog, very genuine. I will use them again

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 17 2018

I am so happy that I called C & G Chem Dry to clean my carpet.  I have a brand new home and I took time to research the best cleaning method and what company to call.  I had the pleasure of having Shane as my technician and he was wonderful and professional.  He is excited and passionate about his work and the Chem Dry process.  He did an awesome job and I cannot say enough great things about him.  I am a satisfied customer and I will be a repeat customer.  Thanks Shane for a job well done!!! S. Magee

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 15 2018

They came out the day after I called them, and did a great job on the carpets throughout my house.  Fantastic job!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 15 2018

My rug was cleaned in a timely manner and looks/smells great! I got updates on it and it was even personally delivered back to me because I was unable to pick it up.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 27 2018

I believe Gary's son came and did our very messy carpet. He was very friendly, courteous and efficient. He cheerfully hauled all his gear up to our 3rd floor apartment. We had quite a job for him to handle and he cleaned it beautifully. I was impressed with his positive attitude and how he even moved our sectional sofa out of the way to clean some spilled wine or koolaid under the edge. He left the carpet sparkling clean and ready for the holiday season. This was the first time we have used their service and I selected them because they are a family business. I am glad that I did and although we did pay a little extra due to the heavy staining, I feel it was a fair price for the service. I would highly recommend this family business!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 23 2018

We used C & G Chem-Dry for the first time to clean our downstairs family room carpet. We had recently said good-bye to our old family dog, but the pet urine odor remained. C & G treated the carpet specifically for pet urine and after a few days we could not detect it at all! We are very appreciative and will use C & G Chem-Dry again for carpet cleaning.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE